Icone next
00.33.04.50.09.97.49
book
en
fr en ch
Book your table
美食餐厅
Book online
Restaurant Le ROC
Book online
HomeLa Maison BleueThe hotel

LA MAISON BLEUE

The hotel

The Blue House by d’Elodie and Yoann Conte

Relais & Château***** on the shores of Annecy Lake

Located in the Alps, between lake and mountain, "La Maison Bleue" really lives up to its name. Moreover, the color blue is an invitation to travel... Everything seems so close and so far away... A landscape of escape for a weekend or a relaxing vacation in front of one of the most mythical lakes of the Alps. It is one of the hotels offering the most beautiful view of Lake Annecy, a vision of luxury and tranquility in a very preserved setting.
A whole storyIcone next
Icone next
Icone next

Rooms with view

Each of the rooms has an incredible view of Lake Annecy. The magnificent rooms of this 5 star hotel have all the necessary comforts that you would expect from a relais & châteaux. A comforting, caring atmosphere, everything you need. The rooms and suites with a view are exceptionally bright, an invitation to the sweetness of life. From morning to night you can see the lake, enjoy the beauty of its transparent waters and admire a unique panorama where the mountains seem to emerge from the crystal clear waters and caress the sky. A breathtaking spectacle.
Our & suitesIcone next
Icone next

A unique setting on the shores of Annecy Lake

Due to this unique location, "La Maison Bleue" allows you to practice many water sports on Lake Annecy. From its private pontoon, you will be able to practice many activities such as water skiing, Wakeboarding or Paddle. This corner of paradise allows you to live magical moments in the immediate vicinity of all the tourist sites of Lake Annecy. Whether in the water, in the air or on land, each activity is an opportunity to admire the magnificent panorama of the lake and the mountains. This 5-star hotel, with a concierge service and exceptional amenities, will allow you to experience magical moments just a few minutes from the city of Annecy and its many stores and boutiques. An invigorating waterfront vacation that will allow you to recharge your batteries here on the shores of these crystal blue waters.
Icone next
Sigle Yoann Conte
« We had a real crush for the Blue house ! We never thought we would one day work in this hotel, like a pearl, a real treasure on the lake! »
- Yoann Conte -

Icone next
04.50.09.97.49
reserver
fr
AccueilLa Maison BleueL'hôtel

LA MAISON BLEUE

L'Hôtel

La Maison Bleue d’Elodie et Yoann Conte

Relais & Château***** au bord du Lac d’Annecy

Situé dans le massif des Alpes, entre lac et montagne « La Maison Bleue » porte vraiment bien son nom. D’ailleurs, la couleur bleue est une invitation au voyage… Tout nous parait si proche et si lointain… Un paysage d’évasion pour un week-end ou des vacances reposantes devant l’un des lacs les plus mythiques des Alpes. C’est l’un des hôtels offrant la plus belle vue du lac d’Annecy, une vision de luxe et de tranquillité dans un écrin très préservé.
Toute une histoireIcone next
Icone next

Des chambres avec vue

Chacune des chambres dispose d’une incroyable vue sur le lac d’Annecy. Les magnifiques chambres de cet hôtel 5 étoiles ont tout le confort nécessaire, celui que l’on attend d’un relais & châteaux. Une ambiance réconfortante, bienveillante, tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Les chambres et suites avec vue sont d’une clarté exceptionnelle, une invitation à la douceur de vivre. Du matin au soir vous pourrez voir le lac, profiter de la beauté de ses eaux transparentes et admirer ainsi, un panorama unique où les montagnes semblent naître des eaux cristallines et caresser le ciel. Un spectacle à couper le souffle.
Nos chambres & suitesIcone next

Un cadre unique au bord du lac d’Annecy

Grâce à son emplacement unique, « La Maison Bleue » permet de pratiquer de nombreux sports nautiques sur le Lac d’Annecy. De son ponton privé, vous pourrez pratiquer de nombreuses activités comme le Ski nautique, le Wakeboard ou le Paddle. Ce coin de paradis permet de vivre des instants magiques à proximité immédiate de tous les sites touristiques du Lac d’Annecy. Que ce soit dans l’eau, dans les airs ou sur terre, chacune des activités est une occasion d’admirer le magnifique panorama du lac et des montagnes. Cet hôtel 5 étoiles, avec un service de conciergerie et des prestations exceptionnelles, vous permettra de vivre des instants magiques à quelques minutes de la ville d’Annecy et de ses nombreux commerces et boutiques. Des vacances au bord de l’eau, vivifiantes, qui vous permettront de vous ressourcer ici au bord de ces eaux bleues cristallines.
Icone next
Sigle Yoann Conte
« Nous avons eu un vrai coup de cœur pour la maison ! Jamais nous n’aurions cru travailler un jour dans un hôtel qui est pour nous, tel une perle, rarissime, un véritable trésor au bord du lac ! »
- Yoann Conte -